Bob Karney

Attorney

 

Meet Bob >>

 

Sean Clayton

Attorney

 

Meet Sean >>

Our Team

Brandi

Brandi S. Morris

Litigation Paralegal

 brandi@karneylaw.com
 Phone: 704.376.7982


Brittney

Brittney Balzano

Legal Assistant

 brittney@karneylaw.com
 Phone: 704.376.7982


Alisha

Alisha Huffman

Paralegal

 alisha@karneylaw.com
 Phone: 704.376.7982


Donna

Donna Schwan

Paralegal

 donna@karneylaw.com
 Phone: 704.376.7982

 

Jordana

Jordana Tezanos

Marketing Manager

 jordana@karneylaw.com
 Phone: 704.334.8460


Ginger

Ginger Karney

Marketing Director

 ginger@karneylaw.com
 Phone: 704.376.7982

 

 

Karney Law Mobile App

Bulldog Hero Awards™
Join Our Mailing List

Join the Bulldog Community and receive your Karney Biker Calendar and monthly Bulldog Bulletin eblast. Include your full name and mailing address. For NC & SC residents only.

Join Today